City of South Perth – Elected Member Primary and Annual Returns Register 2022/23

This Register is published in accordance with Regulation 29C(2)(e) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996.

Last updated 31 August 2023

Elected member	Type of return	Date lodged
Councillor Nick Warland	Primary	26 May 2023
Mayor Greg Milner	Annual	6 July 2023
Councillor Stephen Russell	Annual	7 July 2023
Councillor Jennifer Nevard	Annual	7 July 2023
Councillor André Brender-A-Brandis	Annual	12 July 2023
Councillor Ken Manolas	Annual	14 July 2023
Councillor Mary Choy	Annual	21 July 2023
Councillor Nick Warland	Annual	31 July 2023
Councillor Glenn Cridland	Annual	17 August 2023
Councillor Blake D'Souza	Annual	29 August 2023